EPSC Executive Board

Manuel Grande (Chair) m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Maria Teresa Capria mariateresa.capria@iasf-roma.inaf.it
Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Felipe Gomez Gomez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Michel Blanc michel.blanc@irap.omp.eu
Ralf Srama srama@irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Helmut O. Rucker rucker@oeaw.ac.at
Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@cnrs-orleans.fr