Scientific Organizing Committee

Chairs

Manuel Grande (Chair) m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Maria Teresa Capria mariateresa.capria@iaps.inaf.it

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Ruth Ziethe ziethe@space.unibe.ch
Gabriele Cremonese gabriele.cremonese@oapd.inaf.it
Gael Choblet gael.choblet@univ-nantes.fr

Giant Planet Systems (GP)

Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Nicolas Andre nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MG)

Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Caitriona Jackman c.jackman@soton.ac.uk

Missions, Techniques and Industry (MT)

Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Jose A. Rodriguez-Manfredi manfredi@cab.inta-csic.es
Brook Lakew brook.lakew-1@nasa.gov

MT Technology Foresight Workshops (MTW)

Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk

Exoplanets and Origins (EX)

Giovanna Tinetti g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk
Olivier Grasset olivier.grasset@univ-nantes.fr

Astrobiology (AB)

Felipe Gómez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Olga Prieto-Ballesteros prietobo@cab.inta-csic.es

Small Bodies and Planetary Dynamics (comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Ralf Srama srama@irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Maria Cristina De Sanctis mariacristina.desanctis@iasf-roma.inaf.it

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LF)

Felipe Gómez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Gian Gabriele Ori ggori@irsps.unich.it

Outreach, Education and Policy (OEP)

Eleni T. Chatzichristou elthchatz@gmail.com
Lina Canas lina.canas@gmail.com

Amateur Astronomy (AM)

Apostolis Christou aac@arm.ac.uk
Marc Delcroix delcroix.marc@free.fr