Local Organizing Committee

Gaël Choblet (Chair) gael.choblet@univ-nantes.fr
Olivier Grasset olivier.grasset@univ-nantes.fr
Stéphanie Beaunay stephanie.beaunay@univ-nantes.fr
Sabrina Carpy sabrina.carpy@univ-nantes.fr
Caroline Dumoulin caroline.dumoulin@univ-nantes.fr
Benoit Langlais benoit.langlais@univ-nantes.fr
Marc Peron Marc.Peron@univ-nantes.fr
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@cnrs-orleans.fr
Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Anita Heward (Press Officer) anita.heward@europlanet-eu.org
Livia Giacomini (Press Officer) livia.giacomini@europlanet-eu.org
Copernicus Meetings, Mario Ebel meetings@copernicus.org